Brown's Clix

By tonybrown

I made this (or these) ...

Trumpet blowing time then.

I brought back so many photos from South Africa last year that it has taken a while to sort through them all and whittle them down to a usable number.

Once I'd done that I decided to create a book to be published online, so put one together using Adobe InDesign.

I had so many "keepers" that I had to put them into two volumes due to the restrictions of the publisher, so I've just had two sets printed - one for me and one for my travelling companion who thought of the trip in the first place

I have to say that I'm delighted with the results.

If anyone's interested they can be found on the Blurb website as print books and also as e-books that can be downloaded to tablets capable of displaying coloured pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.