I got the power!

How many of you now have a vision of Jim Carrey dancing down the street, making the fire hydrant blow and creating a gust of wind to lift the pretty lady's skirt up?!?!?!

Stuck for a blip, because its getting on a bit. Others here


My day went as follows:
* Bit of a lie in
* Laundry - washing on the line for the first time this year (I think)
* an afternoon at the cinema with James (Monsters vs Aliens)
* shopping with the mortally stupid at Asda,
* cooked a delicious dinner (pan fried chicken with a white wine sauce which included a little cream, a LOT of wine, some garlic, bit of lemon and some parmesan, and dry roasted potatoes with salt, black pepper and a little chilli)
* Watched Doctor Who Easter special
* Did a small celebration dance around the living room after finding out that "Ashes to Ashes" returns on Monday 20th
* Marked 3 pieces of coursework - 4th is on the go currently, another 14 left on the pile thats here (the other 22 are in work!)

So in desperation, tripod, remote shutter release and plasma ball is about as creative as I get tonight.

Sorry!

EDIT: Just come in from the summerhouse - went out to have five minutes sit down, a quick fag and a cup of tea. Corn says "don't put your arm down just there love" I look and there's the biggest flippin' spider I have seen since the Tarantula at school in October. I am sad to say I still appear to be scared s**tless of them - I really did run out of the summerhouse and my heart is still pounding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.