Smile

A beautiful day today ... to be stuck inside decorating.

At least we had our breakfast in the sunshine on the balcony (sounds a lot posher than it is ... and I would hardly call the weather in West Lothian 'Mediterranean', but outside in the sun is outside in the sun).

Got most of the decorating done today. And had time to give my bike a good clean and oil before going up north on Monday. And Mrs42 and I had a nice bike ride along the cycle track. And she cooked me a lovely dinner.

So, all in all a pretty productive and pleasant day.

This is herself BTW. You might have already guessed that.

- - - - -

LOTD: Really like the composition in In View Of's low tide blip - great space. I love Flick's David and Goliath too - but she's turned the comments off. Again. So I can't let her know what a good shot it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.