Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Extreme

Been a busy one today, finished off with a parent's evening for over two hours. So no shots taken, so I grabbed Jnr Jnr, stuck her on the dining room table and shook her about to instill a sense of mild panic.

Bit blurry as I was holding the camera with just the other hand, but it got a new face I quite liked.

Then, ten minutes later, the extreme reactions really started. Something seems to have pissed Jnr Jnr off as she's currently having the biggest crying fit she's ever had! It started with a negative view on "no pudding because it's late" and gone very downhill from there. We are now at that gasping-for-breath-dramatically-not-being-to-stop phase, so at least it's on the come down. I asked her why she's crying and got "I don't know". I told her I'd film her and show her teacher and she was not pleased!!!!

Luckily she doesn't read these otherwise I'd be for it for sharing this :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.