Life through the lens...

By ValC

A little outing.

After breakfast in bed, I fell asleep and it was 11.30 am before I woke.
So morning coffee in bed too, and then felt really refreshed.
After dressing. I went out for a short walk.
So lucky tohave another beautiful sunny day. 14C.
Lunch, and then I accompanied Mr C to collect our order from the farm shop.
Still not seen any lambs out in the fields, but the early prunus trees are covered in blossom which stands out against the blue sky.
Also saw daisies and dandelions, but mainly beautiful daffodils everywhere.

The two photos are of the rhubarb sheds at the farm, and a rather blurred shot, taken from the car as we passed a mass of roadside daffs.

Again thank you all for your. continued support.
Tomorrow I am back at Pinderfields for another checkup. May be able to take the dressing off this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.