Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Misty Valley

Missy-mine was up early this morning; not the 2:11 that she came in to us on Wednesday morning, but when we got up at about 1/4 to 6, she was already dressed in her school uniform - and playing in her brother's room. I swear, that girl has as little use for sleep as I - perhaps even less. ;-)

Anyway, I took a detour before heading to the clinic this morning, because I was reminded earlier in the week that couple of blocks away lies this view - of Jamison Valley ... I think. Gorgeous, anyway, from the corner of Merriwa and Cliff Drive, looking south-east.

Do have a larger look.

Not going to write much more; imma get back to A Clash of Kings.

Oh! Except I did spot another example of the Common or Garden Urban Trolley on my way back. I managed to sneak off this shot, at great personal risk, without it noticing me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.