Lali's World

By Lali

A touch of pink

It was raining this morning. I thought this little girl looked really cute in her pink waterproof overalls.

So yes, the weather was not great. It was really misty during the day. If I hadn't been working, I would have tried and taken a beautiful misty shot but, of course, it was not possible. Work was really busy today and I'm really shattered. Glad I have a day off tomorrow!

By the way, I was genuinely surprised at getting so many stars and hearts on my blip yesterday. I was actually not sure whether to post it or not. Oh well, it's good to get these nice surprises in life! You not only sent me to spotlight but also put a big smile on my face! Thank you! :)

Having a relaxing night now.

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.