An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Inside my Head...

Backblipped 08.03.13

Yip, drill a hole in the side of my head and stick a camera in one of those teeny tiny ones I mean, not a Canon 5d! and this is what you'll see.

Well that's what it felt like this evening.

A busy day making homemade chicken soup with the left overs from last night's roast chicken before cleaning the Aga to bring it back to its shiny best. Well almost. A hot and dangerous task for a clumsy clogs like me.

Ele arrived for lunch (previously mentioned chicken soup - yum) then we ensconced ourselves in the games room to tackle all the crap in there.

We emptied boxes, tackled the stuff that came out of our previous loft, created a charity shop pile and a local dump pile. All in all a good afternoons work.

We also came across 8 selection boxes that had to be eaten by April 2013 so the kettle went on and we ate.........a crunchie and a picnic each. The rest I gave to Ele for my niece and nephew. They're young and skinny and need the calories ;-))

Had planned to enjoy some blip time last night but by the time dinner was over, so was I, so had an early night. Don't even remember my head hitting the pillow!

Snore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.