FAVOURITE...... footballer

Today's challenge:~~~ Favourite: Take a photo of something that is your favourite: food, person, place, thing, book...

So here we have my computer screensaver which shows my favourite footballer Jonás Gutiérrez - he plays for Newcastle United and wears the Number 18 shirt.

If you look HERE you can see Jonas's Wikipedia page and the main photo at the top is actually a photo taken by ME. I blipped it on 5th November 2011

Didn't go anywhere today as the weather has been atrocious. Rain, rain and more rain.

The surveyor came to measure up for the patio doors. All OK and they should be fitted on the 9th April. I mentioned to him about the cat enclosure I was planning and the costly quote I had already received. He said that he might be able to do it for me. So he measured up and will get in touch with a quote. Sounds promising - hope he can do it at a reasonable price - save me trying to get someone else to do a quote.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.