Club 107

By club107

Sweet sixteen (blossom photos)

Another year swings by, another blossom photo. Where is time going? The new addition to our family is Cruella, who attacks feet on a regular basis. The lockdown should possibly have given me back some more time to concentrate on things I like, like taking photos but sadly the free time filled up relatively quickly. A strange year indeed, again, we move forward, some sidesteps, but in general progress. Reading, listening to music and watching amazing films have kept me/us going through this year. And I do like seeing so many people on here continuing to take amazing photos and keep positive, it is the only way. I hope everyone is keeping as well as possible.
 
Somehow I still have the buy in from the subjects of this photo, which is nice.
 
The entire series is here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.