A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

The Generation Game

Well it was very much like that trying to get these 3 generations of the same family to pose in camera worthy poses! Granted it might well have been my poor directing skills, but I can't take all the credit now can I!?

Haha, no, they were very good sports & I hated bothering them with this, but I really wanted a nice picture to celebrate Mother's Day. So thank you Janice, Estrella & Will for your patience & the lovely portrait you allowed me to capture.

Happy Mother's Day to all you wonderful Mothers, particulary to my own Ma!

We've had a chilled day, lovely cooked breaky & roast pork dinner & great fun watching James Bond in Skyfall for our Sunday afternoon film. A wonderful weekend, thank you Stenhouses for putting up with us Monkeys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.