Certifcate of Mummification

Lots of homemade and handpicked gifts.

All ace. ( Please note the handmade chocolates wrapped up in some old faux lace salvaged from some seventies knickers )

The girls were so excited about making and wrapping all this and they came in with some loo roll ( unused ) ripped up as confetti this morning; then I got breakfast in bed including some luxury hot chocolate that Erin bought me yesterday.

Lottie's pride and joy was her " Mother's Day Certificate "

Aparently , according to this legal document , the best thing I have ever done for her is make her spaghetti bolognaise ( I need to up my game clearly ) and the most fun thing I do is " When you shove your hands in my eyes at after school club " . Both me and Lottie know that this is when I sneak up behind her and do a surprise " Guess who, hands over her face " but the way she wrote it, it looks like I just poke her eyeballs out for entertainment

God bless kids

We are off to settle down after a long dinner.Those chocolates need to be emancipated from that lace package.

Happy Mothers' Day you all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.