Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Peaceful morning

Aaaah, only if the rest of my day would have been the same. This was taken on my ferry commute to work this morning....and then the craziness ensued for about 9 hours after that. I swear I'm still suffering from that hour time change. I was perpetually behind schedule all day today by about 30-45 mins. I hate that feeling where you just can't catch up. I ended up staying at work almost 2 hours longer than normal, then another hour long commute home. Needed to get with done before being out of the office for a week!

We did end up going out for some mediocre food for dinner, but it was fun playing in their trivia night. We came so close to winning...just 2 points away. Oh well, there's always next time....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.