JanetH

By JanetH

200 consecutive days!!!

Wow! I can't believe I have come this far, I never thought it would be possible. It has been an amazing journey so far and thoroughly enjoyable. I feel as though I have made many friends, I've got to know you through your journals. I've already had one blipmeet and more are planned for the summer, so I am looking forward to that.

THANKYOU to everyone who follows my journal. All your lovely comments, stars and hearts are very much appreciated and you also kept me going especially while I was ill recently.

Shall I stop now? ....

..... I couldn't possibly!!! It's downhill to 365 now!

The next few months will be interesting. I start a big photography project in June, more of that later! I've just opened a flickr account to hold more of my photos ... and I also think I've reverted to childhood playing with lego! Actually, that's part of my project too (that's my excuse and I'm sticking to it!). I made my first ever animated film the other week as an experiment and will be doing more over the summer.

Thanks for keeping in touch!

Best wishes.

Janet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.