JanetH

By JanetH

First blipmeet!

What a fantastic day off! I travelled to Twycross Zoo for my first blipmeet. No, not with this little chappy (although it was nice to meet him too) but with BikerBear.

We had a great day "getting to know you". Lots of photo opportunities and chances to compare pictures. It was quite difficult at times photographing through mesh, through very reflective glass or in low light conditions. I must admit that most of my photos will be filed under B.I.N!!! I do have a few nice ones though but as Twycross is a World Primate Centre I decided my blip had to be this little chap. He's very cute large. Wonder what BB's will be! You can find out here!

Thanks for a great day Anni, lots of fun and laughter. I look forward to the next one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.