Double Trouble!!!

I find this photo totally crazy.....Bronwyn took it and i just had to use for my blip!!!

I got the day off....they had a good night switching off with each other to try and make sure everyone got some sleep!   Brighson was apparently fussy, we think he is teething!

I did some shopping - there always seems to be something we've forgotten.   But i also had a very enjoyable laid back day on my own.  Did a bit of painting, reading and watched some Netflix.   Found a new series, Manifest...pretty interesting so far.   I don't usually watch tv in the day time, but man was it good to just veg.   It's been pretty intense for the past week and a half...so i felt justified!

Headed over for a short visit....and now the evening to myself!   G & T, frozen pizza....all is well in Maple Ridge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.