Temple Tours

By wakakajennie

Cafe Hilde, Film and Television Museum, Sammlung Boros, Prater Garten

Started the final full day of the trip with breakfast at this lovely lovely Prenzlauer Berg Cafe. We started my birthday off here during the summer (and as I just tried to link back, I realise that I missed a week of blips back in July - will go back and sort....) Yes, Cafe Hilde was brilliant and I can heartily recommend, but didn't feel quite right without Chris and the kids.

Martin Scorcese exhibit at the Film Museum was fantastic as was the permanent exhibition: a real treat to see some of the original drawings for the Cabinet of Dr Caligari and photographs from the set of Metropolis. Yes, a big treat and a reminder that we need to start watching more films again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.