Incoming tide at sunset

Another end of day shot. It was worth it as I drove Mum down close to the main bridge so she could enjoy the setting sun too.

More beautiful large

Today has been my last full day here and it's been jam packed as I've tried to put various things in place, followed up on others, sorted a few things and got meals etc. There is always more to do but a lot has been achieved over the past few days.

Mum felt up to a walk tonight and we managed a couple a creative variations. Determined is a word that springs to mind. I was wondering where that streak in me came from ;-)

aMy head it threatening to drop onto the key board. Time to take myself to bed. I'll be back homae tomorrow night and I'll miss the sub tropical sounds that have accompanied my drift to sleep each night.

Yesterday's blip of locals at the Puhoi Pub

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.