#439

Thank goodness it's wine day Friday!

I'll be quite glad to see the back of this week. It's been rather busy and rather stressful. I'm holding on in there though because there's only one more day of work to go before I get a whole week off and we hit Center Parcs. I can almost smell the freedom!

I'm back in the FNPC tonight after last week's absence. In fact, I've been here since 6pm. I have a nice big glass of Malbec to keep me company and my feet are firmly up, where they shall remain for the rest of the evening.

Happy Friday blippers :)

I had intended on a comedy shot of H for today for Comic Relief but sadly neither of the TWO red noses he took to school this morning survived the day. Bring back the old plastic ones, I say!They might have pinched your nose but at least they didn't rip straight down the middle. BBC - take note!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.