One pup and his toy

A very lazy start to the day....I woke at 6am and read my book for a bit.....next think I knew it was 10am and I'd dozed back off to sleep.

I got my lazy butt out of bed and left Si with his hangover while I popped to M&S for tasty treats for the rest of our Saturday. Home to bacon Sandwiches and a big dog walk.

I am now sat, in my comfy, slobbing out clothes, on the sofa watching Man V Food, with the iPad, my book and a huge bowl of mangoes. We were going to head to the cinema but a lazy slobbing day is way more appealing.

Cottage pie again for dinner tonight and I've got meringuey type pudding things for pud...mmmmmmmmmmmmm oh and two Swiss rolls, Percy pigs and THE best salt and vinegar crisps........well, if you're gonna slob you may as well do it in style ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.