Daily Wild

By emyjane

Small is beautiful

Best viewed *larger* << ironic that! ;)

Dudley Wren - oh you've come such a long way, you've now learned to mimic Larry... standing on tippy toes, darting from here to there & to know when to come when I call Larry... how clever are you? One day I'll get a good, clear, sharp, in focus shot of you... but every time it is getting better, right? :)

And as for Larry...

It's all happening

Sunshine today, cold still! I spend most of the time making more jewellery, photographing & then uploading it to my Etsy shop. Then I filled in the Art Trek form & sent it to my lovely friend Stella who's chief organiser! All is going just about ok. Gym tomorrow morning, every morning in fact! Day off today! But, please, special prayers to a very good friend of mine who is going into the hospital tomorrow for tests... it sounds serious, it might be serious, but then, it might not... so much love & thoughts for her. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.