Daily Wild

By emyjane

Will it never stop?

Best viewed *larger*

Larry is used as a prop here... ;) It was cascading down here, so much rain & then a massive hail storm, not sure why I'm sounding so surprised! Larry certainly didn't like it either!

And here he is again:

Happiness is a full tum

We were going to go out somewhere this afternoon, just a drive to get out the house, but the weather stopped that. So it was a lazy afternoon. I sorted out a few things in the morning (after the gym) & I'm going to be in the Make & Craft issue of 'Craft Makes' on sale 29th March - they sent me a list of questions, which I answered & then sent them photos. The editor has a soft spot for robins! I'm also going to be one of their artists on their website for a year (had to pay for that bit, ahh well, hopefully I'll make some sales & get it back?) & I'm going to be their artist of the month in May on the website. Exciting times ahead... it's about time too! lol ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.