Whatever makes you happy

Today it wasn't raining, but that didn't stop this this little girl showing off her pink umbrella. Obviously, carrying this umbrella made her very happy, rain or not!

Today is an international day of happiness, and my fellow blipper disdatdudda asked us blippers to post our happy images for this very important day to try and create more happiness in the world. Here's my entry.

And what makes me happy?

Cakes
A whisky dram with a bit of chocolate after work
Chocolate
Taking photos
An unexpected postcard though the post
A handmade gift
Flowers
A good kiss
Waking up with no alarm clock
Unexpected acts of kindness
Sunshine
Cycling on sunny days...

Happy International Day of Happiness to everyone!

As for my day, it was busy. The weather was cold and grey, although dry, so that was good!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you all had a great day today! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.