From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Challenge Zan day!!!

That's what a blipmeet with withers is like dragged, abused, bitten yes she bit my shoulder, forced me to buy a dress I did not need, just a few of the thing I had to endure in her company!!

We started out in wilmcote to go see Mary Arden's house which wasn't actually her house but they thought it was until someone put the powers at be right it was actually Palmers farm, see Withers I was listening, just round the corner from here was a lovely little church where we wondered taking shots of flowers and other stuff found in grave yards.

We were then taken to Stratford by the long suffering lovely Mr W, dropped off at Holy Trinity church where William Shakespeare is buried, then off to meet the lovely FrankS who was a breath of fresh air after the morning with Withers, of course Withers turned on the charm but as soon as he turned his back, that was when the biting happened!!! Bloody freak!!! we had some lunch and a cake with him and then all went up to see William Shakespeare's birth place. Where we bumped into a man who said it was jesus's birthplace He somehow had got his wires crossed and he swore at Withers which of course made her like him instantly!!!

So we went and dropped off Frank with his lovely wife Ann and then can you believe this, we had to go meet Mr W to buy him a suit!!! The cheek of the woman!! They then dragged me kicking and screaming round the shops and forced me to buy a dress!!!! Shocking, at least Glenn knows I was forced and not cross at me spending out food money for the week.

That was my day you see now you agree challenging!!!

thank you lovely twat bum head Withers for a lovely day out and treating me to lunch!! Loop beer yooouuuuu xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.