FEATHER

The Tiny Tuesday theme today is " in a forest ".  Well I didn't go to a forest today - furthest I ventured was into my own garden.  But I did spot this tiny feather clinging to one of the wet shrubs.  Thanks to H0tamer for hosting.

I did intend going to the village today but in the end I just couldn't be bothered.  Still feeling a bit weary.  And I suppose after looking forward to the wedding for over 2 years " post event blues" was bound to happen. 

I felt better as the day went on and I did some sorting - managed to fill two charity bags.  I also sent some wedding photos to friends who aren't on Facebook.  And I did some online shopping - that always cheers me up.!

Neil and Rachael came home today.  They travelled by car and caught the ferry from Belfast to Stranraer



Steps today - 4,748

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.