The MCS Little School ...

... had their annual 'Fashion Show' today. The theme was 'The Sixties', and polkadots were all around us! The day belonged to the little ones! They were the models as well as the creators of their own outfits. True to the school's 'Green Status', the accent was on the 'recycle ability' of the outfits, which were mainly manufactured from refuge bags and paper, the polkadots were paper stickers. The theme was demonstrated cleverly in the table decorations, which was done by class moms.

Lillian was my partner for the morning and she enjoyed it just as much as I did. Tonight I know the reason for being tired, and believe you me, it was all worth it! My only serious problem for the day was to choose the best image! Eisch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.