Daily Wild

By emyjane

Stand up & be counted!

Best viewed *larger* << although slightly fuzzy!

Dudley Wren - what a little smasher he is... I've been wanting this shot of him for so long, this is where I think he imitates Larry, standing tall... but really, because he's so small, he needs to stand like this to see things better! He's like a little human, two feet, tall, proud & always so inquisitive, & so amazingly cheeky, he tried to steal a worm out of Larry's beak... Larry was so shocked by that, he almost fell backwards! Sorry for the quality of this image, it's really difficult, the light is so bad, Dudley is so tiny & he moves like lightening!

And Larry?

The light of the day

Another gym morning, spent watching Nigel Slater tuck into sticky toffee pudding on Saturday Kitchen on the tv there, while I huff & puff on the cross trainer & then to be invited to the pub by the gym owners... er... kind of defeats the point! I declined, I had the car, & didn't have enough money for another hour! It costs me 60p per day...!!!

It's 10 months tonight since my mum died, it's been very difficult & I miss her daily, but she's always here, she's always in my dreams every night, I can feel her all the time & I hope that will stay like that! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.