Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

The older side of the glass

She's checking out the lay of the land.

As in most places, it's not stopped today. We had a walk down town this morning to take Jnr Jnr swimming (just three kids in the entire pool!!!) and most shops were shut, including the music shop so my guitar string has to wait a little longer before it is replaced.

Been in the warm since we returned. Well, I have; Jnr Snr keeps popping out and enjoying the deep snow - I am past the age of getting excited about it. Another blooming headache's not helping. I've had four hours in a darkened room and it's not gone anywhere, paracetamol and ibuprofen haven't even dented it either. I bought a Carbon Monoxide monitor this week, so I can discount that now. And yes, I have drunk enough fluids today.

If the snow's around tomorrow, I'll rekindle my youth and get freezing cold with them both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.