Hanging Basket

Swinging!

Quite a change in the weather today. It wasn't quite windy enough to move the basket, so I had to give it some manual assistance in order to get some intentional blur.

Somehow I have got way behind on your journals again. It has been a busy morning though. Our bathroom fitter came first thing and as a result we have now totally changed our colour scheme plans. White units and blue tiles will now (probably) be blue units and white tiles. This was quickly followed by our Sainsbury's delivery. And there has been some admin. I had to sort out a new LPG contract. Quite pleased the price has come down and is fixed for two years. We have obviously been paying too much for the past 12 months.

One year ago:
Farewell Bumble
I can't believe it has been a year since we said goodbye to our little yellow car. I hope he found a nice new home.

Now back to a blip catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.