Welcome to Narnia...

...whether you like it or not :o)

Personally I love it! Bring me sunshine - yes indeed; but if you're going to bring me snow then let's have proper stuff like this! (This looks better large...)

Blippers you're too kind to me - I thank you sincerely for the response to yesterday's photos of the drift and the snowdrops . I've made little progress in catching up with journals or saying thank you's for subs and faves and stars and comments but I hope you know I'm grateful. Indeed I venture into these icy snow driven arctic conditions for the purpose of bringing back a blip. Just like Vikings of old would battle wolves and foes to return with a mighty stag, dragged through the Wintery wastelands to feast upon, I return to you with a humble blip, to lay at your feet and offer as a thank you. Yay! I say. (In a deep manly voice) Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.