Mirrors and Balance

My first day back at work for 16 or 17 days - many e-mails to catch up on and it was a welcome break to get out at lunchtime to clear my head ready to resume later.

I enjoy my job very much so it's no hardship to go to work, but I enjoyed my break in the sun too and I think it's important to keep a healthy balance, including getting out at lunchtime when possible to get some space.

Inevitably I end up at the Cathedral or as I did today, the City Park, and not only was I delighted to see some more blue sky but I thought it was great how the sky mirrored the snowy ground. The light towers mirrored across the pool and the twin domes of the Odeon mirrored the centre of the scene.

Thanks for the response to yesterday's blip :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.