From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

I love these shoes!!

YWell an eventful day today, an hours walk on the treadmill my feet are a little blistered and achy, how on earth are they gonna cope with 26 miles?? I am wondering!! New socks and new trainers I think!!

Gardeners arrived to build chicken run, got half way through and gardeners helper chopped his finger off, I did text to check he was ok but just had a will see you in the morning!! So tomorrow I will know more!!

Date afternoon we quickly grabbed a quick coffee as Glenn had to wait for arrival of new iPhone, he is currently not at one with new iPhone it has deleted stuff, I think new iPhone may end up being chucked out of nearest window!! still we was nice to have some time.

I made some hot cross buns today, left Glenn in charge to take out the aga, got home they were burnt apparently they were perfect when he checked them and thought leaving the aga door ajar would just keep them warm!!! Gutted, tomorrow I will try again!!

Right said Zebedee it's bedtime!!!

Night catch you all tomorrow!! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.