From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Bug eyes!!

God knows why I'm bug eyed just thought bugger I've forgotten to blip what can I do and there they sat my father in laws binoculars!!!

So news today went to the gym, trained with pt who said I am a strong bird, I'm sure there's a compliment in that name somewhere, had coffee with the lovely Emma, purchased a David Attenborough style clothing for Bryn, met lovely mummy Pam for lunch, came home cleaned, found out gardeners helper is fine has had finger stitched back together, picked boys up, made them omelettes from the chooks eggs, cleaned and blipped and now gonna go read my book!!!!

Tomorrow I am going to check out my friends studio where we are gonna practice teenage stances for shots she wants to get more arty rather than conform to the normal portrait shots so being as I hate the camera so much, I offered myself as her model!!! I have all faith in her use of photoshop!!!

:))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.