Coffee, please

Today I'll have my morn coffee in train.

The blip is morning rush hour from Tampere railway station. Most of the people have gone out already (-7c) to wait for the pendolino train pit stop from Kokkola to Helsinki. I'll take that too. Must go.

Life is life. My very big bosses are offering me a great possibility to travel more in the near future. Negotiations are about to start soon.

Just as I am interested: please tell how long time does it take for you to your job? By car, train, plane, walk or by bike? Or how far is your daily job from your home???

The coffee is very tasty in the fast S42-train. Sun is shining. Have to start reading. My two hours (190km) journey to work today by bus & train has already started, I consider this quite a long way...

Have a nice day:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.