Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Sweet Dreams

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody's looking for something
Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused


Weekend.. time to work ;) Just sorting out lots of stuff that I need to sort out and could not this week because of the lack of internet. No improvement to be found there though, there is just no way to get internet, guess I'll have to stay late at work if I need to do things. A friend suggested buying mobile internet, but I don't fancy doing that for a month.. unless I can try it out somewhere for a month ;)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.