Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Buddy

Gosh I cannot believe the weekend is over already, without even being able to spend a decent amount of time on blip and flickr to catch up with everything. Such a difference from two weeks back when I was behind the internet all day long.

Anyway my hotel and flight for next week are booked, my final paper and travel nominate sheet for ICORR submitted, all papers I need to read are printed and e-mails I needed to send have been send. A bit of railwork going on today, so took me four and a half hours instead of three and a half. But I'm back in The Hague and ready for the next week!

Btw this was my travel buddy ;)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 10-1.00-255, smart sharpen 130% 1.5pix, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.