Progress

Finished getting all the gravel into my back garden.
Returned the wheelbarrow and shovel to next door.
Moved things around and am pleased with my efforts so far, still a bit to do but nothing urgent. ( see extra )
Would l have chosen my garden like this if l didn’t have a budget? probably not but this will be much easier to maintain.
Last visit to the tip with some soil and rotten wood from the now removed raised beds.
Quite honestly it’s a weight off my mind, l could see if l had left it for another couple of years it would have been an even bigger job and l reckon l have saved myself around £1,000.
Can put that towards next years gas bill!

A pansy has popped up amongst the violas, it looks at home so it can stay there.
Thank you Annie for continuing to host Flower Friday.

Bath now then granny taxi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.