Distorted reflections

I liked the distorted reflections on the windows of this pub on the Shore in Leith. I've been here a few times. Nice pub with a relaxing atmosphre. One of the few places in Edinburgh where you can get a decent 35ml whisky dram as opposed to the stingy 25ml you get everywhere else! :)

Tonight will be just malt, no hops. Going for a whisky tasting with my good friend and fellow blipper jackjack. I've been advised to have something to eat before I meet her in the pub, so that's what I'll be doing now before I go.

It's been a good day off, although when I got up this morning I felt rather irritable and stressed, it must have been the last few long days at work. You relax and all the stress comes out! Anyway. I went to the gym and I burnt all that stress, so I'm now feeling much better.

It's been another cold day with intervals of snow and sunshine, but it was really nice to see the sun for once!!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I'll catch up with you later on! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.