A small mitten

I guess a little child must have had a frozen hand....

I couldn't decide which picture to blip today, but I chose this one because it made me wonder how this little mitten ended up here and I liked the icy droplets on the furry bit.

It's still winter in Edinburgh. This year Spring is being very shy and it's taking its time to make an appearance. We had a bit of snow and a bit of sunshine today. The bit of sunshine obviously happened when I was indoors and I couldn't get out.

Work was busy. We tried a new system today which, to my opinion, seems to work fine; however, I think it still needs a bit of fine tuning.

Good news is I'm off tomorrow and I'll be going to a whisky tasting tomorrow evening! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my Edinburgh close! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.