Light and darkness

Sorry to bore you with another picture of an Edinburgh close, but I didn't have much inspiration for pictures today, especially because the weather was so dull. It's been a really cloudy and grey day and there was a very poor light for pictures. It was freezing cold too! Where is Spring hiding??

Never mind. We're being a bit busier at work this week because of the Easter holidays and I'm feeling rather tired. I just can't wait for the Easter holidays to finish. As for myself, I won't get any holidays until the end of April, when I'll be visiting Helsinki again. I've been practising my Finnish and I'm getting there... I think... haha!

Not much more to report really. Working tomorrow again.

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.