Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Watching Me...

More hazard reduction burning yesterday meant another smokey morning - but thankfully nothing like yesterday. So no tight chest. Which I tend to think is generally a good thing.

Anyhoo ... I snapped this off en route to work this morning up at Katoomba. This is uncropped, and was taken with my 20mm lens. These little dinosaurs let me get very close indeed, which was rather lovely.

Bigger beady eye here.

Kids seem to be close to sleep, so it's getting close to time for mrs tsuken and I to morph into easter bunnies - in this household we figure Good Friday should be so-named because chocolate, so we do the eggs on Friday ... also, impatient. xP Mrs tsuken has also just pointed out that that gives more days to eat said chocolate before heading back to work or school. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.