Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Beauty

"Beauty is a characteristic of a person, animal, place, object, or idea that provides a perceptual experience of pleasure or satisfaction"
Wiki

This morning I am in a contemplative mood. I am thinking about my life.

Am I fulfilling my potential?

Am I shallow?

Is my life inconsequential?

That's enough already. Important to stuff to do...

Frisbees!
Balls!
Looking good and melting aprecious' heart just occasionally?

We have been listening to this amazing radio show hosted by Greg J with the fabulous Justbe and Kendall. You can listen here. It's really worth it.

Lovely evening - if you are ever in Burnley and want excellent veggie food (and have a few hours since it is cooked there and then) the Red Triangle is worth it.

Working this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.