Private

I was not convinced by any of my photos today and it took me a while to choose one. It must have been because I'm really tired.

It was really cold today and we had a bit of snow in the morning, although the sun shone a bit later on. A really busy day at work and I was there for ten hours today starting at 8.30am. No wonder I'm tired...

We're operating longer hours because tourists are getting up earlier and earlier and going to bed later and later. We just have to adapt to this. Do they ever think that we have a home to go to too? Sometimes I wonder...

Never mind. Good thing is I'll be off at the weekend, so I'll have time to have some rest! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my close and bike shot! I hope you're enjoying your Easter weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.