The Comp Field

Pottered around at home for most of the day doing odd chores.  It was rainy so I wasn't encouraged to go out.  Later on the rain stopped so I made a move to go to the Co-op.

I walked a different route so I could get my blip shot.  The Wide Wednesday theme today is Spacious so I headed for " the comp field "- its a large field used by the local comprehensive school for various sporting events.  It isn't fenced off so its also used by dog walkers, village events, football training, fitness classes etc - and just as somewhere for children to play. By the time I got there it really was too dark to take a decent shot and all my photos were poor.  So I processed them at home to lighten them up a bit and this one is the best of the bunch.  The sky is really lovely at least. Thanks to BobsBlip for hosting.

Steps today - 8,413

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.