Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sheep Sunset

Year 2 Day 226 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK/World Vaccine 330 days ago.  UK open. Overseas travel with restrictions. UK/World 1st Covid ant-virus pill approved.

A vist to my dad in Cardiff this afternoon and I left mid afternoon and took a slow drive home via my old stomping grounds as the sun was setting. The blipfoto is taken on The British Common, nr Pontypool (South Wales UK).

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

After a month off where Steveng hosted, I'm back at the helm (all shout BOO!) with my choices for this weeks theme 'spacious'. Some beautiful photo's and as usual I've done my best to choose wide and ones I think fit the theme best..... Thanks to all who tagged blips for the challenge.

1.   JensPhotos                               Sydney Harbour
2.   Larchlea                                     Chimney & Moon
3.   LesTension                                Wisconsin Farm
4.   KF                                                Burnham Beach Hut
5.   RandomAngel                           Beach scape

Honourary Mentions
-------------------------------
Cor61                                              Queens View
CarolDunham                                Sea Shore
RMeinz                                           Beach scape
Carolina                                          Railway Line
Terrifo                                              Woolacombe Head

Hearts to all the above asap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.