Boofhead and Olive Oyl

These two stand sentinel over the breathtaking view of the Jamieson Valley, and are part of the Leura Toy Museum.
I'm always flummoxed as to why they are paired, and indeed, chained together, despite separate picket enclosures.
Boofhead, a once popular Australian cartoon character, obviously had another side to him:)

Just over a week ago Carl went for a routine cat scan and was told he has cancer. Out of the blue, and with no symptoms.
Needless to say, blipping was not foremost in my mind when this clanger was dropped, but Carl has suggested I start up again, so here goes.

I have decided to disable comments and stars, as I know you're such a nice lot that you'll be thinking of us, and quite frankly, I don't feel up to a conversation.
I have no idea whether I'll be blipping regularly, but I have already lost track of the last ten days, so feel the need to try.

We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.