Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Spring Flowers

I love that spring is really here. The weather is beautiful and warm and flowers are blooming everywhere. I keep seeing these gorgeous yellow bushes and it seems that everyone (except me) has one or more of these on their property. I just the bright color.

I saw this plant and fence along a back road route that I frequent. Having passed it hundreds of times, I never bothered to pay much attention until today. The flowers caught my eye and I like the contrast with the old fence.

I also back-blipped the last three days. Here are the shots in order of preference.
My Life in Shoes
Silhouette
Maple Syrup


Photoshop:
Curves layer to increase contrast
Saturation layer
Misc tweaks to electrical pole in the background


Constructive criticism always welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.