Edinburgh Again!

Holiday washing done and some plant care carried out, that was most of my day.

In the evening Ben, Paps and I headed to Edinburgh as I had bought Ben a ticket for Beauty and the Beast for his birthday in October, this was bought before we had the holiday organised!  I've never seen B & B  before so I didn't know the story .  This as a spectacular production with amazing sets, costumes, music and acting.  I really enjoyed it I must say.  Although I witness the complete difference in attitudes to mask wearing indoors from here to Lisbon.  Despite mentioned often there were so many that didn't.  Acht well, I just get on with it it's kinda second nature really.  Ben loved the show, it was his first big production and of course he knew all the songs and the story!

Late home, 11.30, quite shattered as it's been a full on week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.