Mist rising

Tricky stuff to photograph though it looked so good on the fields I wanted to give it a go. The lights you see are on the other side of the river. Forthbank Stadium, the home of our local football team Stirling Albion. It isn't always easy being a Binos supporter but it is the local team so there's no question of loyalty to any other.

I want to say a big thank you to everyone who looked at, commented on or left a star or heart on my (approximately) 2,500 autumn leaves blip yesterday. Thanks to you I'm delighted to see it near the top of the popular page. Thank you all.

Any lingering side effects of my 'flu and covid vaccinations seem to have gone, except
a vague feeling of tiredness. I'm happy to exchange that for not getting severe covid or' flu.

Busy day ahead my my grandson en route for Monday childminding. I've made some blueberry muffins by way of a 'healthy' snack so we're all set to go. It's another beautiful day so we'll be out leaf raking. Wishing you a good week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.