Stalking stalkers

I wasn't feeling awfully inspired, photo-wise, as we did one of our usual Sunday morning blipwanders (might have had something to do with the fact that my knees were hurting a lot, but I try not to think about that too much, or indeed to complain about it). So I thought I would pay back the compliment made to me last Easter Sunday, by stalking the stalker who was stalking me stalking eggs as part of last year's April Challenge.

This was the stalker's blip today.

In a few hours, I'm off to have a manicure. I've never had one in my life, so I'm really not sure what's involved. I'm also going to drink champagne. That's much more familiar.... This is in further celebration of the great happenings of Friday morning - the "Great PhD Thesis Submission Event".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.